Resident of District 1 for 20 Years

06/15/2018

I've raised my five children and have been an active member of this community, through various organizations like Kiwanis, Citizens on Patrol (COP), Community Emergency Response Team (CERT), the Deerfield Beach Chamber of Commerce and Deerfield Beach Economic Development Council . Deerfield Beach is my home and community, my neighbors are my friends who I care about. I have a personal, emotional and vested interest in seeing our community prosper and I believe that each resident has an equal part in our community's success.

Political Advertisement paid for and approved for by Michael Hudak, nonpartisan, for Deerfield Beach Commission, District 1.
Powered by Webnode Cookies
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started